Stephens Central Library
33 W. Beauregard
San Angelo, TX 76903
325-655-7321
infodesk.library@co.tom-green.tx.us


Library Director
Jill Donegan
jill.donegan@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1150


   Assistant Library Director
Wanda Green
wanda.green@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1141
  
Programming and Public Relations Librarian
Amy Dennis
amy.dennis@co.tom-green.tx.us 
325-655-7321 Ext. 1144

 

 P.A.L.S. Program Coordinator
Keith Mahler
keith.mahler@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1137

Children's Librarian
Sally Meyers
 sally.meyers@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1103

Technical Services Manager
     
 Megan Prickett
Megan.Prickett@co.tom-green.tx.us

325-655-7321 Ext. 1124


Circulation Manager
Betty Conner
betty.conner@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1116


Acquisitions and 
Inter-Library Loan Services
Heather Ortiz
heather.ortiz@co.tom-green.tx.us 
325-655-7321 Ext. 1119

Young Adult Librarian
Vanessa Hartel
vanessa.hartel@co.tom-green.tx.us 
325-655-7321 Ext. 1132

Information Services and Computer Class Coordinator 
   Leah Barbee
leah.barbee@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1142

Audio-Visual Services
Linda Weaver
linda.weaver@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1134

Maker Librarian
Casey Dees
john.dees@co.tom-green.tx.us
325-655-7321 Ext. 1131 


West Branch Library
3013 Vista Del Arroyo
San Angelo, TX 76904
325-659-6436

west@co.tom-green.tx.us

Branch Manager
Jill Ratcliffe

Jill.Ratcliffe@co.tom-green.tx.us​ 


 North Branch Library
3001 N. Chadbourne
San Angelo, TX 76903
325-653-8412
north@co.tom-green.tx.us


Branch Manager
Chelsea Preas
chelsea.preas@co.tom-green.tx.us


Library Board 

Chairperson
Jan Cummings

Vice Chairperson
Kay Holland

Members

Suzanne Grover
Katie Jones
Kathy Koehn
Larry Justiss
Mark Thieman